Styles P is releasing his album Float on April 16th, for which we'll see some guest features from Raekwon, N.O.R.E., and a couple of fellow D-Block members. He dropped one of the upcoming tracks, "Hater Love," about a month ago. If Float goes as hard as that single, be sure that young rappers like Earl Sweatshirt will continue to call him one of their favorites. Ideally, though, he doesn't have to kill any more elephants on the track, we all know they've got enough problems as it is.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

You can pre-order the album on Amazon here.

Also check out Styles P on Complex TV's Combat Jack Show Ep. 2 below. 

[via HHNM]