Ghostface Killah's new album 12 Reasons To Die, which is entirely produced by Adrian Younge, is due out April 16. We've already heard two awesome joints off it, "The Rise of the Ghostface Killah," and "The Sure Shots (Parts One & Two)," and tonight, the tracklist for the rest of the project has been revealed. Peep the album cover above, and the tracklist below, then pre-order via Soul Temple.

Also, check out the tour dates for GFK and Adrian Younge's upcoming Twelve Reasons To Die tour here.

Tracklist: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Twelve Reasons To Die

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

[via HipHop-N-More]

Also Watch