As if 2013 music news couldn’t get any stranger, Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson have formed a supergroup. Yes, the alt-rapper and the anti-folk Moldy Peaches member have formed a musical union. Known as The Uncluded, the pair (who have, to be fair, done guest spots on each others’ albums) already have an album, entitled Hokey Fright, in the works.

The band revealed the record’s 16-song tracklist and a music video for its lead single, “Earthquake,” today. Check those out below and pick up Hokey Fright on May 7 via Rhymesayers.

Hokey Fright Tracklist

01 Kryptonite 
02 Delicate Cycle f/ James McNew (Yo La Tengo)
03 TV on 10 
04 Earthquake 
05 Organs 
06 Superheroes 
07 Jambi Cafe 
08 Batts 
09 Scissorhands 
10 Eyeball Soup 
11 The Aquarium 
12 Teleprompters 
13 Alligator 
15 Boomerang 
16 Tits Up

[via Pitchfork]