Sir Michael Rocks is gearing up to release his latest project Lap of Lux 1.5 and today decided to drop the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The eight-track mixtape will feature some nice production from Cardo, Chuck Inglish and Harry Fraud. Check out the full tracklist below and look for the project to drop tomorrow. 


[via DailyLoud]