With their new album, (III), less than a month away, Crystal Castles are steadily ramping up the anticipation with some information from the project. Today, we're seeing the tracklisting, which reveals a total of 12 tracks with some fittingly harsh titles. "Violent Youth"? "Kerosene"? "Child I Will Hurt You"? Yeah, this should be heavy.

(III) drops digitally November 5 with physical copies dropping the next day.

(III) Tracklisting:

01 Plague
02 Kerosene
03 Wrath of God
04 Affection
05 Pale Flesh
06 Sad Eyes
07 Insulin
08 Transgender
09 Violent Youth
10 Telepath
11 Mercenary
12 Child I Will Hurt You