After making quite a splash in the chillwave world with Causers of This and Underneath the Pine, Toro y Moi is finally getting ready to release LP number three. Entitled Anything in Return, Chazwick Bundick’s third full-length is apparently a step in a new direction for the South Carolina artist. 

“I’m just trying to make sincere pop music that’s not all processed and bubblegum,” he recently explained to Interview Magazine. “Underground isn’t always relevant; I want to see what’s popular, then put my own spin on it.”

Toro y Moi’s foray into pop is slated for release on January 22 via Carpark Records. Take a look at the album art above and check out the 13-song track list down below.

Anything in Return Tracklist:

1. Harm In Change
2. Say That 
3. So Many Details 
4. Rose Quartz 
5. Touch 
6. Cola 
7. Studies 
8. High Living 
9. Grown Up Calls 
10. Cake 
11. Day One 
12. Never Matter 
13. How's It Wrong

[via InterviewMagazine]