Pro.Era member Capital STEEZ actually dropped AmeriKKKan Corruption this past spring. But seeing how plenty of heads slept on it, he decided to repackage it with seven new tracks for the Reloaded version. The tape now runs 21 tracks in length and features plenty of his Pro.Era teammates in Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly, and Chuck Strangers.

Download the tape by clicking the link in STEEZ's tweet below.

Mixtape: Capital Steez AmeriKKKan Corruption Reloaded

2:47 shift.…Spittin FIRE!

— KING CAPITAL STEEZ (@CapitalSTEELO) October 10, 2012


1. Capital STEEZ [Prod. By Madlib]
2. Dead Prez [Prod. By Joey Bada$]
3. Free The Robots [Prod. By Free The Robots]
4. Vibe Ratings [Prod. by Ant of Atmosphere]
5. Cab Fare (Feat. CJ Fly & Chuck Strangers)
6. Dead On Arrival [Prod. By MF Doom]
7. Doggybag [Prod. By Tommy Mas]
8. 47 Elements [Prod. By Bruce Leekix]
9. HYPE/Beast (Feat. Uno Hype) [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
10. Inifinity And Beyond [Prod. By J. Rawls]
11. Talking Shit (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By Premier]
12. 135
13. Bonified Loving [Prod. By Joey Bada$$]
14. Chicago [Prod. By MF DOOM]
15. Evol Love [Prod. By Joey Bada$]
16. Black Petunia (Feat. Jakk The Rhymer) [Prod. By Knxwledge]
17. Hard Times (Feat. Rokamouth, CJ Fly & Dirty Sanchez) [Prod. By Entreproducers]
18. 47 Piiirates (Feat. Dirty Sanchez) [Prod. by Joey Bada$$]
19. Herban Legend (Prod. By Kirk Knight]
20. Up Above (Feat. Dirty Sanchez) [Prod. By Entreproducers]
21. Apex [Prod. By Kirk Knight]