Pac Div has been taking a step back from the limelight to work on their sophomore effort, GMB. The follow-up to The DiV will release on November 27 through RBC Records. The tracklisting for the project was just revealed and features Kurupt, Kendrick Lamar, and Blu. Check it out below.

1. Intro
2. The Return f/ Ty$
3. Bank
4. Truth
5. Sneakerboxes f/ Chip Gnarly & Big Sik
6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7. Slow
8. Can’t Help It
9. Fuck Y’All f/ Kurupt & DJ Battlecat
10. Black Acura f/ Mac Miller
11. Automatic
12. Cross-Trainers f/ Kendrick Lamar & Blu
13. Debo
14. No Superman
15. Savages f/ Big Sik & Edbone
16. La Cienaga Luxor f/ Big Sik
17. It’s All Love f/ Elway 7 & Edbone

[via HipHopDX]