In the final episode of Animal Collective’s weekly radio show, Animal Collective Radio, the group has premiered their upcoming album, Centipede Hz. If you missed the 9 p.m. start time, you can stream the album for 24 hours following the broadcast. The album officially comes out on September 4 in the U.S. and September 3 in the UK through Domino. Head over here to listen to Centipede Hz and check out the tracklisting below.

Tracklist: "Centipede Hz"

“Today’s Supernatural”
“Rosie Oh”
“Wide Eyed”
“Father Time”
“New Town Burnout”
“Monkey Riches”
“Mercury Man”