The Big Four's new single "Hammer Dance" produced by AraabMuzik, off their upcoming album Welcome to: Our House due out June 12th, now has some visuals. The video shows footage of Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, Royce da 5'9'', and Crooked I on stage together, and features cameos from Eminem, A$AP Rocky, 50 Cent, MC Hammer, Kanye West, Big Sean, and more. This album is going to be a problem.

[via MTV]