Curren$y sure picked the right time to release the tracklist for his new album, huh? Just as 4/20 comes to a close, he gives the heavy smokers something else to look forward to. Here are the songs that will be on The Stoned Immaculate (due out June 5th), featuring guest appearances by Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, and many more:

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]

Pre-order the album on iTunes now. 

[via NahRight]