The special guest appearance featured on Rihanna's upcoming sixth studio LP has been revealed. Jay-Z will appear on the Talk That Talk title track which was unveiled by album producers Stargate to Norweigan website earlier today.

The Noreweigan hitmakers described the collaboration as a "mid-tempo banger with hard drums, dirty synths, and Rihanna and Jay at their best." Stargate producer Tor Erik Hermansen added, "We are very happy with the song and Jay’s verse is crazy—same with Rihanna’s part.”

Talk That Talk arrives in stores November 21. Check out the official tracklist to the 15-track LP below.

Talk That Talk Tracklist:
1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris
4. Talk That Talk f/ Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N' Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris [Extended Mix]
*Deluxe edition tracklisting via iTunes UK

[via 730]