Good Charlotte's Benji and Joel Madden have linked up with some of the newest players in the hip-hop game for a mixtape called Before Volume 1. It includes features from Wiz Khalifa, Rockie Fresh, The Cool Kids, Casey Veggies, Hollywood Holt, and more. The idea is all about getting back to the basics.

Before the blogs, the hype, and the complicated deals with labels, it all started with a passion for getting in the studio and creating. That's what the Madden brothers wanted do. They reached out to some of the young artists they were fans of and hit the studio. Joel explains, "The entire project was a labor of love, amongst friends and peers who either believe in us, or just liked us enough to have the good will to join in."

Before Volume One will premiere right here on Complex this Friday, November 11. For now, check out the Kreayshawn contribution below, along with the tracklist for the entire project.

Listen: The Madden Brothers f/ Kreayshawn & Hollywood Holt "Firetruck"

The Madden Brothers Before Volume One Tracklist:

01. "Let Go" f/ Mestizo, Hollywood Holt, & Casey Veggies
02. "OHMYGOD (OMGMGK)" f/ Machine Gun Kelly
03. "Take Me Back To Teenage Crime" f/ Rockie Fresh
04. "Firetruck" f/ Kreayshawn & Hollywood Holt
05. "The Right Track (So Cold)" f/ Rockie Fresh
06. "In The Night" f/ Wiz Khalifa & Detail
07. "The Trees" f/ The Cool Kids
08. "Treated! Freestyle Interlude" f/ Hollywood Holt
09. "Doin' My Thing" f/ Tayyib Ali
10. "Made It Happen" f/ Billy Blue
11. "Diamonds" f/ Ark Angel
12. "A Million Tears"