Wale is ambitious. Hell, who wouldn't be after signing to Rick Ross' empirical Maybach Music Group imprint? The D.C. rapper has his sights set on November 1 for the release of his sophomore LP, Ambition, and with the backing of his new team, he's sure to exceed expectations. 

Wale's Ambition sees appearances from his MMG brethren, Rick Ross and Meek Mill, as well as Miguel, Lloyd, Ne-Yo, Big Sean, and Jeremih. Take a peek at the tracklist below before the album hits shelves next month. By the way, where is "Focused" with our latest cover-boyKid Cudi?!

Pre-order Ambition on iTunes.

Tracklist: Wale "Ambition"

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb f/ Miguel
6. Sabotage f/ Lloyd
7. White Linen (Coolin) f/ Ne-Yo
8. Slight Work f/ Big Sean
9. Ambition f/ Meek Mill & Rick Ross
10. Illest Bitch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way f/ Jeremih & Rick Ross