Lady Gaga shows us the tracklisting for her upcoming Born This Way remix album which features her new single "Marry The Night" remixed by The Weeknd and ILLANGELO and other familiar names.

Along with the 14-track remix LP, arriving in stores November 21, will be Born This Way: The Collection consisting of her Born This Way LP, the remix LP, Lady Gaga Presents The Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden (DVD/Blu-Ray).

Gaga also collaborated with famed photographer Terry Richardson for LADY GAGA x TERRY RICHARDSON: the book which will hit book stores November 22.

Born This Way: The Remix Tracklist:
1. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
2. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
3. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
4. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
5. Marry the Night (The Weeknd & ILLANGELO Remix)
6. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
7. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
8. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
9. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
11. Yoü And I (Metronomy Remix)
12. Judas (Hurts Remix)
13. Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
14. The Edge of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)