We've been looking forward to this release for a while now, but now it seems like the details of Pusha T's new project are finalized and Fear Of God II is ready to be released on November 8. We can't complain—the project now has 12 tracks and comes with four videos. Pusha is set to hit the road for some touring this fall.

Fear Of God II: Let Us Pay tracklist:

1. Changing Of The Guards f/ Diddy
2. Amen f/ Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind f/ Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work f/ Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters f/ French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself  f/ Kevin Cossom
9. Raid f/ 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna f/ Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas