At first glance, Travis Barker's upcoming LP looks like a rap fan's wet dream. Clearly the guy gets a lot of respect to compile an album this stacked. Although it's more hip-hop influenced, his rock roots shine through on a few records. We can't wait to hear it. Until March 15, peep the tracklist below.

1. Can A Drummer Get Some f/ Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game
2. If You Want To f/ Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco
3. Carry It f/ RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello
4. Knockin’ f/ Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev
5. Jump Down f/ The Cool Kids
6. Devil’s Got A Hold f/ Slaughterhouse
7. Let’s Go f/ Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon
8. Saturday Night f/ Transplants, Slash
9. Cool Head f/ Kid Cudi
10. Raw Shit f/ Tech N9Ne, Bun B
11. Just Chill f/ Beanie Sigel, Bun B, Kobe
12. Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums f/ Cypress Hill

Deluxe Edition:
13. On My Own f/ Corey Taylor
14. Don’t F*ck With Me f/ Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurrupt
15. City of Dreams f/ The Clipse & Kobe
16. Misfits f/ Steve Aoki