Left To Right (clockwise): Trey Songz & Keri Hilson, J. Cole, Kid Cudi, T.I., Chrisette Michele & Rick Ross

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It's time for the greatest daily playlist on the Internets. We've got a ton of great songs in today's Shuffle. Trey Songz dropped a track from his #LemmeHolDatBeat mixtape and it features Keri Hilson. J. Cole gives us a warm-up joint which will not appear on his upcoming Friday Night Lights mixtape. Kid Cudi and producer Dot Da Genius hit us with a bonus off Cudder's MOTM II: The Legend of Mr. Rager, in stores now. T.I. recorded a record with Jazmine Sullivan just days before turning himself in. And Chrisette Michele released a new joint featuring Rick Ross. We know you're itching to preview all this music. Don't forget to tell us what you think!

SONG: "Fuck Wit U No More"
ARTIST: Trey Songz f/ Keri Hilson
•Another one off Trey's #LemmeHolDatBeat mixtape!

SONG: "Purple Rain"
•This will prepare you for Fright Nights Lights dropping this Friday!

SONG: "Maybe (iTunes Bonus Track)"
ARTIST: Kid Cudi
•The Dot Da Genius-produced "Maybe" is an MOTM II iTunes bonus.

SONG: "Dying In Your Arms"
ARTIST: T.I. f/ Jazmine Sullivan
•Here's something T.I. recorded just days before turning himself in.

SONG: "So In Love"
ARTIST: Chrisette Michele f/ Rick Ross
•Off Chrisette Michele's third studio album, Let Freedom Reign, due out November 30.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.