Left To Right (clockwise): Michael Jackson, Kanye West, Rihanna, Keri Hilson, Swizz Beatz

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

If you're coming off a great weekend, things are about to get better. As always, we've compiled a list of music leaks for your playlists today. First up, the late Michael Jackson is back. His record company is releasing never-before-heard music on Michael the first song from the album is out. Kanye West and G.O.O.D. Music dropped off the new G.O.O.D. Friday song which features Roc Nation's J. Cole. Rihanna and Nicki Minaj release their fun uptempo joint from the singer's Loud LP. Keri Hilson gets Rick Ross on her latest single. Then Swizz Beatz continues his weekly #MonsterMondays drops with a new one featuring the legendary Rakim. Let's get straight into it. Stream, download, give us your thoughts after the jump...

SONG: "Breaking News"
ARTIST: Michael Jackson
• The King of Pop is releasing his first posthumous album on December 14. Here's the first single.

SONG: "Looking For Trouble"
ARTIST: Kanye West f/ Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Big Sean & J. Cole
• The G.O.O.D. crew recruits J. Cole for the latest G.O.O.D. Friday offering.

SONG: "Raining Men"
ARTIST: Rihanna f/ Nicki Minaj
• Off RiRi's Loud dropping November 22nd.

SONG: "The Way You Love Me"
ARTIST: Keri Hilson f/ Rick Ross
• The new single from Miss Keri Baby features Rozay with production by Polow Da Don.

SONG: "King Tut"
ARTIST: Swizz Beatz f/ Rakim
• Swizz and Rakim Allah deliver today's #MonsterMondays track over a N.E.R.D beat.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.