Left To Right (clockwise): Tabi Bonney & Wale, Toro Y Moi, Rhymefest, Kelis, Black Rob

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

We've been spoiled by great pre-weekend leaks these past few Fridays, but today's crop of songs is a reminder that this is usually a slow day for new music. Tabi Bonney and his buddy Wale, Rhymefest, and Black Rob all dropped mixtape tracks. From the non-rap spectrum, there's new singles from Toro Y Moi and Kelis. Listen and download below...

SONG: "Killer People"
ARTIST: Tabi Bonney f/ Wale
• From Tabi's upcoming A Place Called Stardom project.

SONG: "Leave Everywhere"
ARTIST: Toro Y Moi
• Just months after catching our attention with his bedroom-created synth records, Toro Y Moi is switching up his style. This isn't as dope, but it's not bad either.

SONG: "Agony"
ARTIST: Rhymefest f/ Glenn Lewis
• Another leak from his El Che LP, coming soon.

SONG: "4th of July (Fireworks)"
• She's known more for her trifey status than her music these days, but here's Nasir's ex-boo's new single, if you care.

SONG: "Delusional"
ARTIST: Black Rob
• Rob is out of jail and right back to making music. This is a new joint from his upcoming Game Test & Streets Approved mixtape.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.