Via the very accurate and scientific method of Twitter hashtag voting, Chip Ganassi Racing's fans have crowned Juan Pablo Montoya as the greatest racing driver in the team's history. Dario Franchitti managed a close second. 

We can certainly respect the fans' choice too; Montoya has won the Fomula 3000 Championship, the CART Series Championship, The Indianapolis 500, the F1 Monaco Grand Prix, and the 24 Hours of Daytona twice. Not shabby at all.

Congratulations, Juan Pablo Montoya.