We’ve seen one of the world’s most popular reality TV shows take on New Jersey, New York City, Atlanta, Beverly Hills, and even Vancouver. Next? Whether we like it or not... The long-running “Real Housewives” franchise is heading back to Canada.

That’s right. Canada will be getting another dose of reality show madness when The Real Housewives of Toronto debuts in March. (Remember... The Real Housewives of Vancouver hit screens in 2012 and lasted for two seasons)

This first-look sizzle reel introduces the six Toronto women that will be featured in The Real Housewives of Toronto: Kara Alloway, Roxy Earle, Gregoriane (Grego) Minot, Ann Kaplan Mulholland, Joan Kelley Walker and Jana Webb.

“Toronto is their playground and they have the real estate, cars, and the diamonds to prove it,” notes the series announcement. “Watch as the ladies open up their extravagant lives, and show every shocking moment as they deal with the ups and downs of relationships, careers, and family.”

The Real Housewives of Toronto debuts on Tuesday, March 7, on Slice. Watch the first footage featuring the Toronto housewives in the video, below.