Migos Shares 'Culture' Tracklist

DJ Khaled, 2 Chainz, and Lil Uzi Vert are set to appear on the album.

migos culture

Image via Twitter

migos culture

Two days ago, Migos announced the release of their highly anticipated album Culture, due on January 27. Excitement for the album has recently hit an all-time high as the group's Lil Uzi Vert-assisted viral single "Bad and Boujee" continues to climb the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The song currently sits at number two, and may attain the coveted number one spot in coming weeks. The song has taken on a new life as an internet meme, causing it to become popular worldwide. A recent video of a crowd going insane for the track at a concert in Nigeria shows the global appeal of the song.

Today, Migos revealed the official tracklist for their forthcoming album. Culture will feature guest appearances from 2 Chainz and DJ Khaled in addition to Uzi's contribution to the lead single. It will also include "Call Casting," the group's latest single.

Check out the tracklist below, and keep an eye out for the official release on January 27.

Migos - Culture tracklist:
1. “Culture” f. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” f. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” f. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price”
12. “Out Yo Way”