The newest chapter of Yung Lean's fascinating career has arrived.

Following the release of two albums in 2016 that were filled with dark edgy sounds, the Swedish artist is gearing up for a new project that finds him veering in a pop direction. The first single, "Red Bottom Sky," is one of the most catchy, accessible songs of his career and "Hunting My Own Skin" follows suit—despite its brooding title.

Is Yung Lean getting ready to drop an album that can accurately be described with words like "pretty" and "gorgeous?" We're about to find out. "Hunting My Own Skin" hit streaming services (after leaking earlier this month) alongside a pre-order on iTunes for an album called Stranger. The 14-track project is slated for an expected November 10 release, according to Apple.

Listen to "Hurting My Own Skin" below and continue for Stranger's tracklist.

Stranger Tracklist

1. Muddy Sea

2. Red Bottom Sky

3. Skimask

4. Silver Arrows

5. Metallic Intuition

6. Push / Lost Weekend

7. Salute / Pacman

8. Drop It / Scooter

9. Hunting My Own Skin

10. Iceman

11. Snakeskin / Bullets

12. Fallen Demon

13. Agony

14. Yellowman

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .