The Weeknd is gearing up for something special with the release of his upcoming album, Starboy.

On Thursday night, the Canadian crooner took to Twitter to share the tracklist for his hotly anticipated album, due November 25. The tracklist includes guest appearances from previous collaborators Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, and Future, and also an appearance from Kendrick Lamar, who he has yet to work with. 

The Weeknd has already shared two singles from the album, the dangerously addictive, Daft Punk-assisted title track and "False Alarm," one of his most polarizing songs to date. Earlier this week, he hinted at the release of two new tracks, "Party Monster" and "I Feel It Coming," which are set to drop later tonight.  

Read the full tracklist below, and keep an eye out for the official release of Starboy.


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .