Young Thug's 26th birthday is only hours away—and with it will come the release of his new mixtape, No, My Name Is Jeffery. He shared a video teaser of the project earlier this week, and now we get the tracklist along with a snippet of each song (courtesy of 300 Entertainment founder Lyor Cohen's Snapchat).

At first listen, it appears he's changed the names of songs heard in previous snippets. A reddit user listed out the new tracklist with old names in parenthesis, which can be seen below. Can't say we're mad at the decision to rename "Stack It Up" as "Harambe."

1. Wyclef Jean (**** The Brakes)
2. Floyd Mayweather (Lil ****)
3. Swizz Beatz (Love)
4. Future Swag (Baby Mama)
5. RiRi (Work)
6. Guwop (Ya Digg)
7. Harambe (Stack It Up)
8. Webbie (She Been Suckin)
9. Popman (Wet Wet)

If you feel like previewing the tracks before the release at midnight—which Lyor also confirmed on Snapchat—those are available below (via reddit).

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .