Last month, Katy B teased us with a preview of her upcoming project Honey by sharing the first single, “Calm Down”—a collaboration between her, Four Tet and Floating Points. After letting that single burn up the dance floors for over a month, Katy B is ready to finally announce that Honey will be released on April 29th via Rinse/Virgin EMI.

Katy B follows up the announcement by sharing the project’s titled track. This new single, “Honey,” is another big collaboration—this time with Kaytranada. Instead of offering up another club-ready hit, Kaytranada’s production lets Katy slow things down a bit to create something as smooth as “Honey.”

Listen to “Honey” below.

Honey is stacked with features. The project is expected to have appearances from Four Tet, Floating Points, Kaytranada, Craig David, Major Lazer, J Hus, D Double E, Novelist, and many more.

View the full tracklist below.

1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA — “Honey”
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — “Who Am I”
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — “So Far Away”
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — “Chase Me”
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — “Lose Your Head”
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — “I Wanna Be”
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — “Calm Down”
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch — “Heavy”
9. KDA ft Katy B – “Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)”
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — “Dark Delirium”
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — “Water Rising”
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants — “Dreamers”
13. Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— “Honey (Outro)”

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .