Lana Del Rey toys with suspense in her latest video endeavor. The singer does a whole lot of nothing for the majority of her eagerly anticipated “High By The Beach” visual, but her morose brooding and beachside meandering make for a doubly entertaining climax: Lana picks up a gun large enough to belong in a hyperbolic cartoon before taking aim at a prying helicopter.

Suffice to say, the chopper is blown to bits, with any remnants fallowing into the ocean below. Sayonara, paparazzi. Watch the video above. Honeymoon is slated for a September release. Listen to her forthcoming album’s title track right here.

UPDATE: Check out the tracklist for Honeymoon below. It includes a cover of Nina Simone’s “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood.”

Honeymoon tracklist:

01 Honeymoon
02 Music to Watch Boys to
03 Terrence Loves You
04 God Knows I Tried
05 High by the Beach
06 Freak
07 Art Deco
08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09 Religion
10 Salvatore
11 The Blackest Day
12 24
13 Swan Song
14 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .