After frequently collaborating in the past, Röyksopp and Robyn are teaming up again this time for a new mini-album. Do It Again (out May 26) will feature five new tracks, and will serve as the introduction to a new Röyksopp album to be released later this year. Robyn and Röyksopp both spoke on the direction of their new material in a press release, with Robyn explaining:

Svein and Torbjörn and I started working on new music in the beginning of 2013, I’ve been going back and forth to Bergen to record and write with the boys up until recently. Collaborating with S & T is something I enjoy very much. In the beginning we just knew we wanted to do something together and then it started to feel more like a band thing than songs for a Röyksopp or Robyn album so we’re releasing this music together as a band you could say.

The first single from Do It Again will be “Monument,” which you can see a short preview of above before the full track is released on April 28. The album will also coincide with a short summer tour, and you can find their full schedule below.

1. Monument
2. Sayit
3. Do It Again
4. Every Little Thing
5. Inside The Idle Hour Club

‘Do It Again’ tour dates below:
June 13 Sonar Festival (Spain)
June 14 Northside Festival (Denmark)
June 26 Marymoor Park (Seattle, WA, US)
June 28 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (San Francisco, CA, US)
June 29 Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA, US)
July 18 Melt Festival (Germany)
July 19 Latitude Festival (UK)
August 8 Øya Festival (Norway)
August 9 Way Out West Festival (Sweden)
August 15 Pukkelpop (Belgium)
August 20 Pier 97 (New York, NY, US)
August 21 Wolftrap (Washington, DC, US)
August 22 HB Pavilion (Boston, MA, US)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .