Earlier today we got the full version of Lana Del Rey’s contribution to the soundtrack for the upcoming The Great Gatsby film, and now we get a few more previews of the highly anticipated album. Thanks to the film’s trailer, we had already heard a small clip of Beyoncé and André 3000’s cover of Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black,” but this 1:30 snippet gives us a much better idea of what to expect. Our other teaser comes from Bey’s hubby Jay-Z and his “100$ Bill” track. Listen to Beyoncé and André 3000’s here, and Jay’s here.

The Great Gatsby:
01 Jay-Z: “100$ Bill”
02 Beyoncé and André 3000: “Back to Black”
03 “Bang Bang”
04 Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock: “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)”
05 Lana Del Rey: “Young and Beautiful”
06 Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Love Is the Drug”
07 Florence and the Machine: “Over the Love”
08 Coco O of Quadron: “Where The Wind Blows”
09 Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: ”Crazy in Love”
10 The xx: “Together”
11 Gotye: “Hearts a Mess”
12 Jack White: “Love Is Blindness”
13 Nero: “Into the Past”
14 Sia: “Kill and Run”


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .