Kid Cudi‘s upcoming album, Indicud, is coming in less than a month, and today, the sometimes eccentric rapper (and sometimes – singer) has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for the project. While at first glance some of the features (Father John Misty, Haim, and yes, Michael Bolton) may seem surprising, let’s not forget about Cudi’s brief experimentation with rock. In any case, if those features are still a bit off-putting, a Kendrick Lamar feature on “Solo Dolo Part II” sounds quite promising. Indicud will officially be released on April 23. Check out the cover art above and the tracklist below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Kid Cudi reacts on Twitter to comments about Indicud‘s Artwork:

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .