With the release date swiftly approaching, Kid Cudi has revealed Indicud’s official cover art and tracklist. That framed fireball above is the cover art, and it popped up alongside the 18-song tracklist below, when the album went on pre-sale at Walmart earlier today.

Take a look at those above and below and grab the album (which will evidently include the previously revealed “Just What I Am,” “King Wizard” and “Immortal”) on April 23 via Universal Republic/G.O.O.D. Music.

Indicud Tracklist

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

RELATED: Kid Cud's 25 Favorite Albums
RELATED: Interview: Kid Cudi Talks Quitting Weed, Bossing Up, Illuminati Rumors, and "MOTM III"