If you haven’t heard about the new N.A.S.A. (North America/South America) album yet, all you need to do is look at the tracklist and what artists are featured together to realize how crazy it is. Do you see that?? N.A.S.A. is all about bringing people together and that’s exactly what the duo of producers does on the upcoming record Spirit of Apollo, out Feb. 17. Can’t wait to hear the rest of this album. Saw the new one at First Up. I’ll post the untagged if I see it.


N.A.S.A. – “Whachadoin” ft. M.I.A., Santogold, Spank Rock and Nick Zinner

N.A.S.A. – “Gifted” ft. Kanye West, Santogold and Lykke Li

N.A.S.A. – “Spacious Thoughts” ft. Tom Waits and Kool Keith


1 Intro
2 The People Tree (feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift Of Gab & Z-Trip)
3 Money (feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge & Z-Trip)
4 N.A.S.A. Music (feat. Method Man, E-40 & DJ Swamp)
5 Way Down (feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch & John Frusciante)
6 Hip Hop (feat. KRS-One, Fatlip & Slim Kid Tre)
7 Four Rooms, Earth View
8 Strange Enough (feat. Karen O, Ol¿ Dirty Bastard & Fatlip)
9 Spacious Thoughts (feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
10 Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li)
11 A Volta (feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank & Lovefoxxx)
12 There’s A Party (feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
13 Whachadoin? (feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold & Nick Zinner)
14 O Pato (feat. Kool Kojak & DJ Babão)
15 Samba Soul (feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & DJ Qbert)
16 The Mayor (feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, Scarface & DJ AM)
17 N.A.S.A. Anthem