“Trap Avengers” assemble.

Earlier this month, Gucci Mane unveiled the cover art and release date for So Icy Boyz, a compilation album from his 1017 record label. The project, which marks a new chapter for the hip-hop imprint, spans 17 tracks and includes contributions from 1017’s Foogiano, Pooh Shiesty, BigWalkDog, Enchanting, Big Scarr, Hotboy Wes, Big Fizzle, and of course Big Guwop. The label also tapped artists like Quavo, Lil Baby, Cootie, and Bankroll Freddie for the assist.

Gucci relaunched 1017 during the COVID-19 lockdowns, when he added a number of acts to the roster.

“The pandemic is how I popped off my label,” he told Billboard earlier this year. “While everybody [else] is going to sit on their money, I’m going to come out and sign artists. That was my whole strategy … We’ve been like a family. I want to make my artists a part of everything I do. And we’re going to all grow together.”

You can listen to So Icy Boyz now on Apple Music and via Spotify below.