Here's the Tracklist For The Weeknd's 'Beauty Behind the Madness' Album (UPDATED)

The album arrives on August 28.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

UPDATE: Reps for The Weeknd have confirmed that the tracklist that appeared on Amazon earlier today was inaccurate and incomplete. There is no timetable for the release of the actual tracklisting. The Amazon link from earlier has since removed the tracklist from the pre-order page. 

The Weeknd just tweeted out the official tracklist for the album, which is the same as before but with an additional feature from Ed Sheeran. Check it out below. 

Beauty Behind the Madness - Tracklist - August 28th

— Abel Tesfaye (@theweeknd) August 4, 2015

With the release date for The Weeknd​'s long-awaited album, Beauty Behind the Madness, rapidly approaching, Amazon Germany has released the official tracklist for the project. Despite previous reports that Kanye West would be on the album, the tracklist only lists one feature appearance, and that is from Lana Del Rey on the song "Prisoner," which Abel originally debuted back in June.

No telling what happened to that Kanye collab, but the album will include the previously released singles "Can't Feel My Face," "Earned It," "Often," and "The Hills." The project can be pre-ordered on iTunes here, while you can check out the full tracklist below. 

1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Prisoner (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
13. Dark Times
14. Angel

Latest in Music