Here's the Tracklist for Nicki Minaj's "The Pinkprint" Album

The album features Beyoncé, Meek Mill, Ariana Grande, and more.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

With her long-awaited album, The Pinkprint, due out on December 15, Nicki Minaj has shared the official tracklist for the project, which will feature Beyoncé, Meek Mill, Ariana Grande, and more. In total, the project includes 19 tracks, including Nicki's singles, "Pills N Potions," "Anaconda," "Only," and "Bed Of Lies."

The album isn't yet available for pre-order on iTunes, but pre-order links are up on Best Buy, Target, and Amazon right now. "Feeling Myself" with Beyoncé will mark Nicki and Queen Bey's second collaboration of the year, with the "Flawless Remix" being the other. Nicki was featured on the December and January issue of Complex, for which you can read the cover story for here.

Check out the full tracklist for the album below.

1. All Things Go

2. I Lied

3. The Crying Game

4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande

5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce

6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown

7. Want Some More

8. Four Door Aventador

9. Favorite f/ Jeremih

10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill

11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis

12. Anaconda

13. The Night Is Still Young

14. Pills and Potions

15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey

16. Grand Piano

17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill

18. Shanghai

19. Win Again


EDIT: The Pinkprint is now available for preorder on iTunes here, and the deluxe version features a new song titled "Truffle Butter" featuring Lil Wayne & Drake.

Latest in Music