Watch Jamie xx's "Loud Places" Video

Jamie xx's 'In Colour' album arrives on June 1.


View this video on YouTube

Recluse London based producer Jamie xx is fully revved up with the push of his upcoming album, In Colour, and now shares his new video for "Loud Places" featuring Romy. The video and the single really go hand in hand, as Jamie and Romy skateboard through various areas of London while the peaceful and memorizing instrumental sets the tone of the entire scene. Along with the new video, Jamie also shared a new song titled "Gosh" that will be the first song on the new album, which will include features from Young Thug, Popcaan, and more. Check out the new song and the full tracklist below.

1. Gosh

2. Sleep Sound

3. Seesaw (Feat. Romy)

4. Obvs

5. Just Saying

6. Stranger In a Room (Feat. Oliver Sim)

7. Hold Tight

8. Loud Places (Feat. Romy)

9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (Feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)

10. The Rest Is Noise

11. Girl


View this video on YouTube

Latest in Music