Diplo Announces New EP featuring RiFF RAFF, Action Bronson, Travis Porter, & More.

Diplo Announces New EP, "Revolution."


Diplo is preparing the follow up to last year's Express Yourself EP with a new project titled Revolution. The project will be released through Mad Decent, and will have appearances from Mike PosnerAction BronsonMr MFN eXquire, RiFF RAFF, Travis Porter and more. Check out the full tracklist plus a one-minute preview of "Biggie Bounce", featuring Travis Porter and Angger Dimas, below.


01 Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
02 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai]
03 Crown [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF]
04 Rock Steady [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B]
05 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06 Biggie Bounce [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix)

Revolution is scheduled to drop on October 8th.

RELATED: Style History: Diplo
RELATED: Flo Rida Responds to Diplo 

Latest in Music