Premiere: Stream IamSu!'s Debut Album "Sincerely Yours"

With features from Too $hort, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, and more.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

It's been a long time coming, but today, we're excited to premiere the debut album from HBK Gang affiliate and West Coast star Iamsu! called Sincerely Yours. Everything from the album artwork by famed artist Slvstr to the guest features and executive production habr been handled by IamSu! It's pretty hard to ignore the obvious level of creative control that he's had on Sincerely Yours.

While the album won't officially be released until May 13th, its been on pre-order since April 22 and can be streamed in full below. With features from Too $hort, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, and more, and production from IamSu! himself along with The Invasion, Tha Bizness, Blood Diamonds, Jake One, among others, it's a stunning effort for his big debut. 

You'll either want to ride around in your car bumping "What You 'Bout" or mob with your friends in the club to "Only That Real." One of his smoother tracks, "Hipster Girls," is included along with the three other bonus tracks, "The Weather" featuring Sage the Gemini, "Plan B" featuring Dizzy Wright and "So Long," too.

Stream Sincerely Yours below and pick it up on iTunes on May 13th:

Peep the full tracklist below, as well:

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real f/ 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours f/ 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude II
10. Back On Your Mind f/ Kool John & Skipper
11. What You 'Bout f/ Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. f/ Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina 
16. The Weather
17. Plan B f/ Dizzy Wright
18. So Long
19. Hipster Girls 

RELATED: Listen to Iamsu!'s "What You Bout" f/ Wiz Khalifa and Berner 
RELATED: Iamsu! Releases "Camo" EP
RELATED: Listen to Iamsu!'s "Show You" f/ 50 Cent and Jay Ant 
RELATED: Interview: Iamsu! Talks Sphinx Chains, College, & His Opinion of "Yeezus" 

Latest in Music