Album Stream: The Internet "Feel Good"

Listen to The Internet's album a few days early for the low low price of free.

Not Available Lead
Image via Complex Original
Not Available Lead

The Internet release an early stream of their upcoming album Feel Good.

At 13 tracks, their sophomore album features Mac Miller, Tay Walker and Jesse Boykins III. It succeeds in being experimental without going too far left, as Syd tha Kyd's warm vocals glide across Matt Martian's remarkable production thoughout each track. Odd Future as a label may be best known for their rap acts, but after listening to this it's clear The Internet are their unsung heroes.

The Internet's Feel Good will be released September 24 and is available for pre-order. For now though, listen below:

[via OnSmash]

RELATED: Video: The Internet "Dontcha"

Latest in Music