Mixtape: Travi$ Scott "Owl Pharaoh"

It has arrived.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

After some high-profile collaborations and a whole lotta hype, Travi$ Scott is dropping his first mixtape, Owl Pharaoh.

Was it worth the wait? Head over to TravisScott.com to listen and download.

And here's the full tracklist, too:

01. Meadow Creek
02. Bad Mood / Shit On You
03. Upper Echelon (feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz)
04. Naked (feat. Bon Iver)
05. Chazz Interlude (feat. Toro Y Moi)
06. UPtown (feat. A$AP Ferg)
07. Hell Of Night
08. Dance On The Moon (feat. Theophilus London & Paul Wall)
09. M.I.A.
10. Drive Paris (feat. James Fauntleroy)
11. Quintana
12. Chapels
13. Bandz (feat. Meek Mill)

RELATED: Who is Travi$ Scott?

Latest in Music