Justin Bieber Drops 'Justice' Deluxe Edition f/ Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden, Quavo, and More

Just a week after releasing his sixth studio album, Justin Bieber returns with the project's deluxe version featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden Smith, and others.

Justin Bieber Justice Deluxe Edition

Image via Def Jam

Justin Bieber Justice Deluxe Edition

Just a week after releasing his sixth studio album, Justice, Justin Bieber has returned with the project’s deluxe version. 

Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe) features six additional tracks with new appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden Smith, Quavo, DaBaby, and Tori Kelly. There’s “There She Go” with Lil Uzi Vert, “I Can’t Be Myself” with Jaden, “Lifetime,” “Wish You Would” with Quavo, “Know No Better” with Da Baby, and “Name” with Tori Kelly.

It’s a worthy extension of the original 16-track album, which included hit singles “Holy” featuring Chance the Rapper, “Lonely” with Benny Blanco, and “Anyone,” as well as key contributions from Daniel Caesar and Givēon (“Peaches”), Khalid (“As I Am”), and The Kid Laroi (“Unstable”). 

The deluxe edition arrives just days after Justice received optimistic sales projections, with Hits Daily Double predicting a No. 1 debut atop the Billboard 200 chart and 130,000 to 140,000 total units moved in its first week. 

Earlier this week, Bieber’s post-album press run saw the pop star join DJ Khaled for his podcast The First Oneon Amazon Music.

While discussing hip-hop’s influence on his music, Bieber revealed his top five rappers: Lil Wayne, the Notorious B.I.G., Eminem, Kanye West, and Drake. The list has changed since 2012, when the singer told Complex his top five MCs were 2Pac, André 3000, Eminem, Nas, and Lil Wayne. 

Stream Justin Bieber’s deluxe edition of Justice below. 


A live performance video of “Anyone” was also released through Vevo:

View this video on YouTube


Latest in Music