Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse hits U.S. theaters this weekend—and audiences can expect a heavy dose of hip-hop.

In conjunction with the film’s official release, Republic has dropped off the star-studded Spider-Man soundtrack. The album spans 13 songs, and includes appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla Sign, Juice WRLD, Jacquees, Ski Mask the Slump God, and the late XXXTentacion.

We received our first taste of the soundtrack back in October, when Post Malone and Swae Lee dropped their collaborative cut “Sunflower. Weeks later, fans received the album’s opening track “What's Up Danger” by Blackway and Black Caviar.

“When the opportunity to write a song for the new Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse film came up, our 10-year-old selves were freaking out,” Black Caviar told Hypebeast.

The Spider-Man soundtrack is available to stream now on Apple Music, iTunes, and via Spotify below.

The animated feature film is based on the character of Miles Morales, and features the voices of Mahershala Ali, Brian Tyree Henry, Shameik Moore, Nicolas Cage, and more.