ASAP Rocky didn't leave us hanging.

On Thursday night, fans were on the edge of their seats, holding their collective breath for new Rocky music. The speculation was sparked by a since-deleted video for a never-before-heard track called "Sundress." Naturally, many assumed the Harlem rapper had another surprise drop up his sleeve; however, Thursday night came and went without any new tunes.

Thankfully, that disappointment was alleviated Friday afternoon, when Flacko dropped off the official music video for "Fukk Sleep," featuring FKA Twigs. The visual was shot entirely in NYC, and follows the two artists as they go HAM across the city; there's some vandalism, car-jacking, dinner party crashing, and a quick stop at the strip club.

You can check out the Diana Kunst-directed video, produced by Object Animal and O Creative Studio, via YouTube above. "Fukk Sleep" appeared on Rocky's third studio album, Testing, which arrived back in May. 

The video arrives just days after Rocky announced his Injured Generation Tour. The 18-date trek will kick off next week in Baltimore, and will include stops in Toronto, Philadelphia, D.C., Houston, and San Diego, before wrapping up Feb. 6 in Kent, Washington. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

INJURED GENERATION TOUR WINTER 2019 US/CANADA. PRESALE TOMORROW @ 10AM (PASSWORD: ALLSMILES) MORE INFO @ TSTNG.CO

A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on Oct 29, 2018 at 10:00am PDT

Injured Generation Tour dates
Thursday, November 8, 2018 – Baltimore, MD @ Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, January 8, 2018 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Armory
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – Chicago, IL @ UIC Pavilion
Friday, January 11, 2019 – Toronto, ON @ Coca-Cola Coliseum
Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Montreal, ON @ Place Bell
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Liacouras Center
Friday, January 18, 2019 – Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, January 20, 2019 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – Greensboro, NC @ Greensboro Coliseum Complex – SEC
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Duluth, GA @ Infinite Energy Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 – San Antonio, TX @ Freeman Coliseum
Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Houston, TX @ NRG Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Grand Prairie, TX @ The Theatre at Grand Prairie
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – San Diego, CA @ Valley View Casino Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 – Inglewood, CA @ The Forum
Friday, February 1, 2019 – Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
Saturday, February 2, 2019 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 – Portland, OR @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Kent, WA @ ShoWare Center