T-Shyne is ready to make his mark.

Nearly one year after inking a deal with Young Thug’s YSL imprint, the New York-based rapper has presented his debut album, The Immaculate. The 11-track project includes the previously released songs “Word of Mouth” produced by Judge and “Side Steppin’” featuring Thugger.

“I’ve been working on this album for a while now, it feels good to finally get it out there for the people to listen to. There’s a lot of different vibes on the album. A song for everyone, a mood for everyone,” he told Complex. “I recorded mostly in NY, L.A., and ATL. You know when you go to those three cites you aren’t gonna get the same feel in all of them. It’s all different and that’s what I love about it.”

The Immaculate includes guest appearances by Max B (“Hard to Survive”), S’natra (“9 Lives”), Strick (“Trust It”), as well as Slim Jxmmi and Juicy J, who assist on the album’s bonus track “Get Back.”

You can listen to The Immaculate below. The project is available for purchase on iTunes here.

T-Shyne will also appear on Thug's upcoming Slime Language project, due later this year. 

Also Watch