Royce da 5'9" is back with his long-awaited seventh studio album, Book of Ryan.

The project hit streaming services Thursday night, more than two years after the Detroit rapper had announced it. Since then, Royce has built up a considerate amount of hype for the album, calling it his most personal project to date.

Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work,” he told Complex in March. “I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it with the world. I hope you enjoy.”

The project spans 20 tracks and includes appearances by Eminem, Pusha T, Boogie, Fabolous, and J. Cole; the latter of whom assisted the album’s lead single “Boblo Boat.” Logic also appears on the remix of "Caterpillar," while Eminem handles a guest verse on the original version. On the latest episode of Peter Rosenberg's show Open Late, Royce explained why Logic didn't make it onto the original version. Check that out here.

The project is out now on Apple Music, iTunes, and Spotify.

Book of Ryan marks Royce’s first solo studio album since 2016’s Layers. Back in March, the rapper released PRhyme 2, a collaborative project with DJ Premier. The rapper and DJ are set to hit the road later this month for PRhyme 2's supporting tour.

PRhyme tour dates