In March, Shady Records—Eminem’s record label—announced it had signed a distribution deal with Buffalo, N.Y.-based Griselda Records and its artists Conway and Westside Gunn, who are brothers and rap as the duo Hall N’ Nash. The artists are known for their gritty, ’90s sound.

“We’re fusing boom-bap/dark sounds with the hipster cool kid lifestyle,” Westside Gunn said in the statement announcing the Shady Records deal. “A new lane is being carved.”

Now, Conway’s highly anticipated project, titled G.O.A.T, has arrived. The project features Raekwon, Prodigy, Royce 5’9, Styles P, Benny (another Griselda signee), and Lloyd Banks. The bulk of the production comes from Daringer, who frequently collaborates with Conway.

One song, “Trump,” features production from Alchemist. The artwork comes from Chris Haven.

The full tracklisting:

  • G.OA.T (prod by Daringer)
  • Trump (prod by Alchemist)
  • Th3rd F ft. Raekwon (prod by Daringer)
  • Die on Mars ft. BENNY (prod by Daringer)
  • Rodney Little Ft. Prodigy (prod by Daringer)
  • Xxxtras (prod by Daringer)
  • Bishop Shot Steel (prod by Daringer)
  • Mandatory ft. Royce 5'9 (prod by  (prod by Daringer)
  • Arabian Sam's ft. Styles P (prod by Daringer)
  • Bullet Klub ft. Lloyd Banks & BENNY (prod by Daringer)

Stream the album via Soundcloud below.