After nearly six years of anticipation, T-Pain fans have finally received the rapper’s fifth studio album.

T-Pain has been teasing the project, titled Oblivion, for a minute. In 2013, he told XXL magazine he began working on the LP shortly after he dropped his last LP, 2011’s Revolver. At that time, he said he wanted to create something that was true to himself and the sound he was known for.

“I went off for a little while trying to reinvent myself and try[ing] to do different music and stuff. Everybody was saying that you need to switch it up,” he explained. “That was the Revolver album, and it didn’t do as good as I wanted it to. People like familiarity. People like to know what is happening. It was only right that I go back to what made me the T-Pain I am today.”

You can stream Oblivion now on Apple Music or download it on iTunes. You can also listen to the album on Spotify. The 16-track project includes the previously released cuts “Textin' My Ex” featuring Tiffany Evans, “Goal Line” with Blac Youngsta, and “F.B.G.M.” featuring Young M.A., as well as appearances by Ty Dolla Sign, Wale, and Ne-Yo.