September was an emotional rollercoaster for Migos fans. Just two days into the month, that Atlanta-based trio announced their sophomore studio album, Culture, would be released before October. Unfortunately for fans, that never happened. We're still waiting on the project, which has reportedly been finished. But at least we now have an idea of what to expect.

On Monday, Quavo posted an Instagram photo of Culture’s tracklist—well, a “draft” of the tracklist. It shows a handwritten list of songs that includes titles like “T-Shirt,” “Aqua Water,” “Fuck Up the City,” and “Black and Proud.” Most of the production credits are blacked out; however, there are a few tracks that credit producers Dun Deal and Murda Beatz. The former is listed with a song called “Be Quiet,” while the latter, a frequent collaborator of Migos, is attached to the cuts “Sky High” and “Get You There.”

Again, the tracklist is a rough draft, so it’s likely not every listed song will make it on the album. Many of the songs are labeled “maybe.”

The new information comes days after Quavo called out the group's label 300 Entertainment for refusing to release Culture—a frustrating situation they seem to be familiar with.

Back in January, Migos member Offset claimed 300 CEO Lyor Cohen was delaying the release of MigoThuggin, the group’s collaborative record with Young Thug. It was originally supposed to drop on Halloween last year, but it wasn’t made available until March of 2016. Here’s hoping Culture isn’t pushed back until next year.