Today, A$AP Ferg comes through with even more reasons to look forward to the release of his new album, Always Strive and Prosperby sharing the album's full tracklist. The rapper took to Instagram to share the titles of the 18-tracks and reveal that the album will feature the A$AP Mob, Missy Elliott, Skrillex, Rick Ross, and Ty Dolla $ign​. Of course, the post also confirms that his recent releases with Future, ScHoolboy Q, and Big Sean will also be on the album. If you remember, Ferg has already dropped “New Level” with Future, “Let It Bang” with ScHoolboy Q, and “World Is Mine” featuring Big Sean. From the looks of it, Ferg wasn't able to snag Taylor Swift for the album.

Thankfully, the album is set to drop later this month. Check out the full tracklist below and be sure to grab tickets for one of his upcoming tour dates with Tory Lanez this summer. You can check out all the cities he is hitting up on The Level Up Tour hereAlways Strive and Prosper drops April 22.


Album track listing #alwaysstriveandprosper

A photo posted by ASAP FERG (@asapferg) on Apr 6, 2016 at 6:49am PDT

1. Rebirth
2. Hungry Ham ft. Skrillex and Crystal Caines
3. Strive ft. Missy Elliott
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
5. Psycho
6. Let It Bang ft. Schoolboy Q
7. New Level ft. Future
8. Yammy Gang ft. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino
9. Swipe Life ft. Rick Ross
10. Uzi Gang ft. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller
11. Beautiful People ft. Chuck D and Mama Ferg
12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine ft. Big Sean
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16. I Love You ft. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
17. Grandma (Skit)
18. Grandma